Accessibility Tools

  • Content scaling 100%
  • Font size 100%
  • Line height 100%
  • Letter spacing 100%

Rosemary Dobson

Rosemary Dobson AO is one of Australia’s most prominent poets, and the author of fifteen poetry collections. She is the recipient of many awards including the Patrick White Award (1984), Australia Council Writer’s Emeritus Award (1996), The Age Dinny O’Hearn Poetry Prize (2001), and the New South Wales Premier’s Literary Award, Special Award(2006). Her Collected Poems was published in 1991.