March 2015, issue no. 369
Stephen Edgar

Stephen Edgar

Stephen Edgar is the author of seven collections of poetry, the most recent being Exhibits of the Sun (2014). He was the inaugural winner of the Australian Book Review (now Peter Porter) Poetry Prize in 2005, and in 2006 was awarded the Philip Hodgins Memorial Medal. His other books include Where the Trees Were (1999), Lost in the Foreground (winner of the Grace Leven Prize, 2003), and Other Summers (2006). He lives in Sydney.

Website URL:

Australian Book Review Logo

Studio 2
207-229 City Road
Southbank VIC 3006

Tel: (03) 9699 8822
Fax: (03) 9699 8803

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Close Panel

ABR Online Login