January–February 2017, issue no. 388
Gail Jones

Gail Jones

Gail Jonesis the author of two short story collections and five novels, the latest being Five Bells (2011). She has been shortlisted for the Miles Franklin Award three times, and won the Steele Rudd Award and Age Book of the Year Award, among other prizes. She lives in Sydney. Five Bells was reviewed in the February 2011 issue.

Australian Book Review Logo

Studio 2
207 City Road
Southbank VIC 3006

Tel: (03) 9699 8822
Fax: (03) 9699 8803

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Close Panel

ABR Online Login