Jolley Prize

2017 Jolley Prize winner: Eliza Robertson

07 August 2017

Announcing the 2017 Jolley Prize winner

Eliza Robertson 250More

2018 Jolley Prize winner: Madelaine Lucas

21 August 2018

Announcing the 2018 Jolley Prize winner

Madelaine Lucas NEW 2More

2014 Jolley Prize

Amy Baillieu
27 November 2013

Jennifer Down was named the winner of the 2014 ABR Elizabeth Jolley Short Story Prize in front of a packed house at Melbourne Writers Festival on Saturday, 30 August. Ms Down, a Victorian writer, received $5,000 for her story entitled ‘Aokigahara’.

< ... More

Page 3 of 3